Recognize – Newbie Blogger’s Part 1

Hey Lovelies,

This month I wanted to give the spotlight to 50 New bloggers

PicsArt_06-18-04.50.37

So I gathered 50 newbies to present in this months post.

We rave about big bloggers all the time and especially the ones who have helped us get our careers in blogging started. We share their freebies, talk about their courses, E-Books and products constantly. But seriously how often do we talk about our bloggers that are just starting out and not even bringing in $1000 a month yet. NEVER!!

So I thought it was time to show them some love too. So I went on Facebook hunting for new bloggers and found 50 new lovelies to share with everyone.

So be sure to connect!!

Gruada Creations launched in October of 2016, we have a Mommy/Creative blog. It is myself and my sister-in-law running the blog. We blog about mommyhood, childhood, crafting, DIY Projects, Tips & Tricks to life, interior and exterior design, Party/even planning and designing, gardening and just a mix of our creative style. And, We love it!!!

You can connect with us @

Twitter

Facebook

Pinterest

Now for our wonderful Newbies…

At the top of our list is…

 

Heidy Fernandez

Heidy has a parenting blog.

She says…

“I started blogging because I loved the idea of sharing my passion with everyone and I wanted to join the crowd of moms who stays at home with their kids :)”

You can connect @

What a mom club

Facebook

Pinterest

Instagram

Twitter

Pilar Noriega

Pilar blogs about young students and professionals from all around the world. (blog in English and Spanish)

Pilar says…

“I Started blogging in January of this year, I started blogging because after working 24/7 in strategy consulting I wanted to do something I felt passionate about so decided to create a blog in which I share my advice to boost your career to achieve a better lifestyle by studying, working and volunteering abroad.”

You can connect @

The Lifestyle Hunter

Rachael mariani

Rachael has a mom blog

She says…

“My site isnt launched as of right now, so if I don’t qualify it’s no big deal, but I might as well try! I do have a landing page up. Uninvincible Mom is a mom blog focused on self-care/personal development and helping others. I decided to start blogging because it was something that just kept coming up for me, and usually that is a sign of something I am being called to do! I’m passionate about helping others and I like to write, so if I fail miserably at monetizing it will still be an enriching experience for this stay at home toddler mom!”

You can connect @

Uninvincible Mom

Facebook

Pinterest

Amber Byrum

Amber has a mom blog

She says…

“I started my blog to discuss my struggles of parenting and being bipolar and then ended up talking about my son and his ADHD struggles and now I’ve added in my crochet hobby. It’s kind of a bipolar niche for a bipolar woman I guess, lol”

You can connect @

Life of a Bipolar Mom Blog

Facebook

Twitter

Pinterest

Cherry Lacsina

Cherry has a Creative Blog

She says…

“I work full time in higher education but I start blogging in October 2016 want to work from home to start and family and spend time with our family members who live all over the world. My blog is about travel, food, diy, and personal finance. Let us know when you post it please! ☺️”

You can connect @

It’s all Cherry

Instagram

Pinterest

The Headcase Christian

This is a christian base blog.

Our headcase christian says…

“I’ve been blogging for 5+ years but only started on my Bible based blogging for the not-so-averaged for about a month and a half. I started blogging because I felt there was a specific voice not being heard. I call myself the “Headcase” Christian because I talk straight, don’t sound like a bathroom devotional book, and I go through the same crap as everyone else. I refuse to paint my reality as perfection and I strongly adhere to trying to love people like Christ does.”

You can connect @

The Headcase Christian

Facebook

Twitter

Instagram

Claudia

Claudia runs a blog to empower women and other survivors.

She says…

“I started blogging on October 15, 2016 which is Pregnancy and Infant Loss Remembrance Day. It was important for me to acknowledge that day and acknowledged my participation in that day. I wanted to share my story, my experiences, in hopes of reaching others who may have experienced something similar so that they didn’t feel completely alone. I knew of the power of story telling as I often share my story as a survivor of sexual abuse, and I wanted to make a similar impact in this area as well. I just want mothers and fathers to know they’re not alone and their feelings are valid and real.”

You can connect @

Southern Sweet

Facebook

Instagram

Yukti Art

Yukti has a newly started travel blog with a lot tour plans in the near future.

You Can connect @

Travel With Me 24/7 Blog

Deasha Waddup

Deasha has a blog that helps with start ups, manage social media, and digital marketing.

Deasha says…

“Just launched my website this weekend. I am helping start ups manage their social media and digital marketing. So far I only have 3 blogs but it is a working progress.”

Social Treats

Kate Bolland

Kate has a Dairy free diet and food intolerance blog.

She says…

“I’ve been blogging for 2 months. I originally started blogging to force myself to cut out dairy and take my intolerance seriously however I was amazed at how many people contacted me to say they suffer from similar symptoms. Therefore my aim now is to spread awareness of food intolerances and inspire people to do something about it.” 

You can connect @

Dairy Free Diet. Food intolerances.

Facebook

Instagram

Kylie Abreu

Confidently Kylie has a Mom Blog

You can connect @

Confidently Kylie

Amy Bobeda

Amy has an Adventure/Welness Blog

She says…

“This blog began a year ago, but my health stopped it in it’s tracks, so now I’m working to create a space that is inspiring, tells true stories, and helps others who have struggled with wellness, and finding their purpose and joy.”

You Can connect @

Blonde Wanderlust

Facebook

Alicia Finsterbusch

Alicia has a DIY Blog

She says…

“I’m a DIY blogger. I’m a Real Estate agent, and also documenting my journey on fixing up my house. I only recently started about a month ago, but I’m loving it so far!”

You can connect @

Homes and Hammers

Facebook

Instagram

Salona Surjoo

Salona blogs about abundant love, relationships and inspiration.

She says…

“I have 4 ebooks which I have written and are free to download. I also have a site dedicated to web design and digital marketing.”

You can connect @

Love in Abundance

Marutimedia

Adriana Gil

Adriana blogs about movies, music, and video games.

she says…

“I’m Portuguese but I live and work in France. I have a degree in Foreign Languages and Cultures and I also have my blog for two years now. I love to read and to write.”

You Can Connect @

Make Me Read More of this

Instagram

Laura Stevenson

Laura has a Learning to Adventure Blog

She says…

“Learning to Adventure is my journey of self discovery and finding happiness, and this blog is where I’ll be documenting the whole thing. The good, the bad and the downright ugly.

When I say adventure… I don’t just mean exotic globe-trotting adventures (although I do love those too). I mean all adventures. Big adventures. Little adventures. Everyday adventures.

So that’s what I’m going to do. I’m going to find adventure. I’m going to find adventure in the everyday. I’m going in search of those little moments of discovery and happiness that take us by surprise.”

You Can Connect @

Learning to Adventure

Charlotte Faye chau

Charlotte has a Visual Arts Blog

So if your into very little words then this is the blog for you.

She says…

“My visual arts blog is all about relationship tips, lifestyle and promoting cute stories and art. Every blog is converted into messenger-like-visuals.”

You can connect @

Straight Forward Lifestyle

Ann-Marina

Ann has a Beauty Blog

she say…

“I’m a professional makeup artist, blogging about beauty and makeup as well as offering free makeup lessons. I started this because there are so many makeup ‘enthusiasts’ and ‘influencers’ online that don’t have qualifications or professional experience and I wanted to offer good quality advice from an experienced professional. I’ve worked in movies, music videos, fashion etc as well as everyday clients for over 20 years. I started posting in January but still setting up and haven’t had an official launch as yet, still writing lessons :-)”

You can connect @

Ann-Marina

Seun

Seun has a Business and Entrepreneurship Blog

Seun says…

“My niche is Business and Entrepreneurship. Been blogging for a little over a year now but just once or twice a month. I started the blog because I felt I could add value to people’s businesses and aspirations of going into business.”

You can connect @

Mo Krystal

Facebook

Instagram

Amanda

She has a beauty blog.

She says…

“I have had my blog since January this year. I would say my blog is a beauty blog that focuses upon skincare and the basics of makeup. I’m always searching to share the best beauty deals and newest budget friendly products. My blogging journey started as a way to communicate to my friends who were off traveling the world what products I was into or not and have evolved from there.”

You can connect @

Lazy Girl Loves

Facebook

Pinterest

Twitter

Instagram

 

Folakemi

Folakemi has a lifestyle, parenting and inspiration blog

“I started blogging in January 2017.”

You can connect @

Peacocks Can Fly

Ingrid Snydal

Ingrid has a Resilience, Positive thinking Blog

Ingrid says…

“I write a blog about resilience, positive thinking, and meeting life on life’s terms. I offer anecdotes and experiences in hopes of helping others. I started my blog when I joined a FB support group for an illness that I share with others that is not well known and difficult to diagnose. I saw a way for me to share ideas that I have tried to make my suffering weaken and my gratitude for the little things to grow. I write about everyday events about how I am working to live with calm and peace despite challenge, pain, and disappointments. Living in the moment is a key to good health outcomes.”

You can connect @

My Something Wonderful

Facebook

Instagram

Pinterest

Crystal Bridges

Crystal has a blog about Making and Saving Money / Working From Home

She says…

“I started blogging in May 2017 and started it to help others learn how they can too make or save enough money to leave their 9 to 5 and live a life without financial burdens.”

You can connect @

The Work From Home Evolution

Pinterest

Facebook

Twitter

Shannon Patterson

Shannon has a Parenting and Military Blog

She says…

“I started my lifestyle blog in April 2017 to share my experiences with military life, parenting, minimalism, and more.”

You can connect @

The House Turned Home

Pinterest

Facebook

Twitter

Mizuki Tao

Mizuki blogs about how to learn a new language

Mizuki says…

“I’ve been blogging for 3 months, since February. I started my blog because I had a lot of resources to share and I know quite a few tips how to learn a new language. Also, just for fun.”

You can connect @

Fluency Spot

Facebook

Pinterest

Instagram

Well friend there are 25 of the 50 new bloggers.

Happy Connecting

Until next time,

♥♥~Gruada Mom~♥♥

Author: Gruada Creations

Hello We are the Gruada Sisters, we love to create new and exciting things. I (Gruada Mom) love taking pride in my new creations like a fairy garden I did with my daughter or a race track I built with my boys. I (Gruada Sister) love creating new things with them as well, I do not have children of my own so I spoil and create with my niece and nephew. We have two lives but one love... a love to create, learn and teach. The children are our inspiration to live happily and freely. Follow Gruada Creations on our new journey of creating fun and wild crafts, DIY Projects, toddler learning & daycare advice, interior and exterior design, Gardening, Fitness & Health and Travel. Never have fear of being different and standing out! Take it one day at a time and create art freely. Join our email list to receive monthly newsletters and all our most recent blog posts.

2 thoughts on “Recognize – Newbie Blogger’s Part 1”

Leave a comment